Conductive Tapes



Schlegel Electronic Materials expanded line of Conductive Tapes meets the customer needs for flexibility, higher conductivity, and easier installation. They are available with conductive and non-conductive adhesives and in a wide range of widths.

Typical applications include cable shielding terminations and joining metal panels together at the seams of an enclosure. Foil tapes are a cost-effective shielding solution for a wide range of uses. They can be particularly useful during the development and test phases of projects to be used as "fixes" for EMI problems.

Schlegel Electronic Materials’ masked conductive tapes are also available and can be used as a gasket substrate on painted or stove enameled enclosures.


 


Also available are special purpose adhesive tapes to include

 

    • Pressure sensitive adhesive die-cuts
    • High-tack adhesive die-cuts
    • Low residue adhesive die-cuts
    • Silicone adhesive die-cuts
    • Insulation adhesive die-cuts
    • Heat resistive adhesive die-cuts


Schlegel Electronic Materials Conductive Tapes feature superior shear strength, 7.6 kPa (72+ hours @ 1.1 psi) in accordance to (PSTC #7) ASTM D 3654, and peel strength, 10.2 N/2.5 cm. (36.07 oz/inch width) in accordance to PSTC #1) ASTM D 3330, when compared to other EMI shielding tapes. This is made possible by a unique, cross-linking acrylic based, conductive Pressure Sensitive Adhesive (PSA) that also allows the tapes to be designed into higher temperature applications. The PSA is fire-rated to UL 510, and excessive pressure is not required for application to the end unit. There is now an easy-to-apply tape to fit most every EMI shielding design need.
 

Available products
 

Conductive Silver Tape (CST)
Conductive Mask & Peel Tape (CMP)
Conductive Copper Nickel Tape (CFT)
Conductive NiCu-C70 Rip-stop Fabric Tape (CFT II)
Black Conductive NiCu-C22 Fabric Tape
Conductive SnCu-C50 Fabric Tape

 

 



We provide Thermal Materials, EMI Shielding Materials, Polymer and Adhesives Materials, Insulation Materials, Inductive Components and Bulk Molding Compounds. Now, we are expanding to Building and Construction Materials.Our products gained quality certification and office networks in HK, Taiwan, Dongguan, Chengdu and Shanghai, Emei provides excellent value-added services including fabrication, adhesion, lamination, repackaging as well as 3 dimensions delivery & technical advice service in the Greater China.

more>>

Copyright 2005-2011 Emei (HK) Electronics Ltd. All rights reserved1

导电胶带



仕利高积极扩大其导电胶带产品种类以满足顾客对灵活性,更高的传导特性以及更加便捷的安装等方面的要求。这些产品可以配备导电黏合剂,也可以配备绝缘黏合剂,并提供各种不同样的宽度。

导电胶带一般可应用在电缆屏蔽终端设备, 以及在一个外壳接缝中将多个金属面板进行连接。箔胶带在许多应用场合当中是一种极具价格竞争力的屏蔽方案。对处于研发以及测试阶段的项目,这种屏蔽方案就尤其有效,因为可以利用这些箔胶带来解决电磁干扰屏蔽问题。

仕利高还可以提供含保护膜的导电胶带,用来作喷漆或者烤干搪瓷外壳上的衬底。

 


另外还可以提供特殊用途的胶带,其中包括

  • 压敏粘合剂冲切
  • 高粘度的粘合剂冲切
  • 低残留粘合剂冲切
  • 矽树脂粘合剂冲切
  • 绝缘粘合剂冲切
  • 抗热粘合剂冲切


和其它公司的屏蔽胶带相比,仕利高的导电胶带有着极好的抗剪力强度,其抗剪力强度为7.6 kPa (72+ 小时 @ 1.1 psi) (根据 (PSTC #7) ASTM D 3654进行测试), 以及良好的抗剥强度,其抗剥强度为10.2 N/2.5 cm. (36.07 oz每英寸宽度) (根据(PSTC #1) ASTM D 3330进行测试)。仕利高的导电胶带之所以有如此好的性能是因为采用了独特的;以交叉连接的聚丙烯为基础的导电压敏黏合剂 (PSA),这种黏合剂还允许导电胶带被设计用于更高温的环境下。其耐火等级可达UL 510标准要求,并且在应用中对终端单元没有超压要求。现在,这种简单易用的导电胶带几乎可以满足所有电磁干扰屏蔽设计要求。


可以提供的导电胶带产品
 

导电银胶带 ( CST )
保护膜导电胶带 ( CMP )
导电镍铜胶带 ( CFT )
镍铜C70导电胶带(CFT II)
镍铜C22黑色导电胶带
锡铜C50导电胶带

 

 




依美提供热处理材料、电磁屏蔽材料、聚合物及粘合剂材料、绝缘材料、电感元器件及热固性复合材料。依美集团产品通过国家质量认证,安全可靠。营销网络遍及香港、台湾、东莞和上海等大中华主要城市。我们更为客户提供优质的增值服务,其中包括物料裁切、粘合、背胶、再包装以及在整个大中华区三地一体的配送服务和技术支援。

查看更多>>

Copyright 2005-2012 Emei (HK) Electronics Ltd. All rights reserved1