Fabric over Foam Gaskets



For outstanding control of EMI, Schlegel Electronic Materials EMI gaskets provide the perfect fit. Made from resilient open-cell urethane foam encased in conductive fabrics, Schlegel Electronic Materials gaskets fit securely in even small gaps and uneven joints. Lightweight and flexible, these EMI shielding gaskets are ideal for a variety of applications from portable electronics units, servers and computers toperipherals and large enclosures. Schlegel Electronic Materials EMI shielding gaskets are non-abrasive to conductively plated and painted surfaces, and they maintain galvanic compatibility with a range of surfaces.


These gaskets are tested with their conductive fabric to meet UL 94-VO and HB recognitions.

Schlegel Electronic Materials offers over 120 different profiles to meet all of your shielding needs. From standard square and rectangular to C-fold to D-shape, L-shape, P-shape, U-shape, and more, Schlegel Electronic Materials can design tailor-made shielding gasket to meet your needs.

For easy installation, Schlegel Electronic Materials gaskets are offered with, durable self-attaching inserts, clips, push-rivets or pressure-sensitive adhesive. Whatever the EMI shielding challenge, Schlegel can help you to solve your problems.


 Fabric over Silicone EMI Gasket
      

  • A well-respected leader in the EMI Shielding industry,introduces Fabric over Silicone EMI Gaskets (FoS) for high temperature applications. FoS has been developed with a new flame retardant formulation providing EMI shielding gaskets with UL94-V0 grade (Underwriters Laboratories lnc.) and Halogen Free according to IEC 61249-2-21 (<=900 ppm chlorine,<=900 ppm bromine and 1500 ppm max. halogens) .

 

  • Fabric over Silicone EMI gaskets provide low compression forces, low compression set and an operating temperature that can be up to 125℃ (257℉).

 

  • Combined with Highly flexible SEM fabrics NiCu-C12 or NiCu-C70, Fabric over Silicone gaskets still feature over 70dB attenuation at 40 GHz (SEM Stripline method)making this product ideal for on-board shielding or high temperature environment .Fabric over Silicone is currently available for all the SEM rectangular profiles.


 













We provide Thermal Materials, EMI Shielding Materials, Polymer and Adhesives Materials, Insulation Materials, Inductive Components and Bulk Molding Compounds. Now, we are expanding to Building and Construction Materials.Our products gained quality certification and office networks in HK, Taiwan, Dongguan, Chengdu and Shanghai, Emei provides excellent value-added services including fabrication, adhesion, lamination, repackaging as well as 3 dimensions delivery & technical advice service in the Greater China.

more>>

Copyright 2005-2011 Emei (HK) Electronics Ltd. All rights reserved1

导电硅胶泡绵



仕利高电子材料的导电泡绵条有非常良好的电磁屏蔽性能,能应付各类电磁屏蔽的需求。仕利高导电泡绵条是由高回弹性开孔式聚氨酯泡绵,在外包裹导电布制作而成。即使是小缝隙和不平坦的结合处,都能将其安全地屏蔽密封起来。仕利高的导电泡绵条很轻而且使用灵活,非常适合应用在电子通讯上,例如从便携式电子产品、伺服器、计算机到周边设备以及大型机柜外壳等等。



导电泡绵条对电镀表面以及涂漆表面具有很好的耐磨性,它们能够和许多金属表面保持电镀兼容。而且都是经过严格测试的产品,它们完全能够满足UL 94-VO 以及 HB产品认证要求。

仕利高电子材料能提供超过120 种不同形状的导电泡绵条,完全能够满足客户在电磁干扰屏蔽方面的不同需求;从标准的方形以及矩形、C形、D形、L形、P形、U形等等。仕利高电子材料更能为客户度身设计出各式各样以及性能出众的导电泡绵条来满足客户的需求。

为了使这些导电泡绵条的安装更加简单方便,在一些特定型号底部可加上硬胶,还可以在导电泡绵条上加夹子、可推压式螺丝钉或压敏背胶。无论在电磁干扰屏蔽方面遇到什么困难,仕利高定必能协助客户解决所面对的问题。



导电硅胶泡绵
      

  • 一 直在业界处于领导地位的仕利高电子材料隆重推出专门针对高温应用的导电硅胶泡绵Fabric Over Silicone(FOS)   。此硅胶泡绵采用全新阻燃配方, 为一种无鹵及能达UL94-V0等级的EMI屏敝泡绵。根据IEC61249-2-21标准(氯<=900ppm, 溴 <=900ppm, 最高1500ppm)

 

  • 仕利高导电硅胶泡绵提供低压缩比及耐高温达125℃ (257℉)

 

  • 结合仕利高NiCu-C12或Nicu-C70导电布, 硅胶泡绵能在40GHz的环境下达至70dB的屏敝效能. 适用于板卡上或散热上的高温环境.



 












依美提供热处理材料、电磁屏蔽材料、聚合物及粘合剂材料、绝缘材料、电感元器件及热固性复合材料。依美集团产品通过国家质量认证,安全可靠。营销网络遍及香港、台湾、东莞和上海等大中华主要城市。我们更为客户提供优质的增值服务,其中包括物料裁切、粘合、背胶、再包装以及在整个大中华区三地一体的配送服务和技术支援。

查看更多>>

Copyright 2005-2012 Emei (HK) Electronics Ltd. All rights reserved1